A.P.C. loyalty


The A.P.C. loyalty program lets you collect points with every purchase in selected A.P.C. stores and/or on the website. For Jean Touitou it is a way of expressing his gratitude to the brand’s loyal customers and of honoring this relationship of trust.

Points from in-store purchases will be validated 24 hours afterwards. Points from online purchases via A.P.C. website require at least 21 days to be validated.

1 € = 1 point

£ 1 = 1 point

8 DKK = 1 point

800 points = 1 free item


To register with the program, you can either visit an A.P.C. store in Europe (except Amsterdam) or go to the "loyalty" tab within your customer account on the website.

If you have already been issued with a loyalty program number by an A.P.C. store, you can connect it with your account via the "loyalty" tab in the "my account" section of the website. This allows for validated points from purchases made in store and via the website to be combined.


When you collect 400 points over 12-months, you’ll enjoy loyalty program benefits for one year:  

  • Free standard alterations in A.P.C. stores in Europe (except Amsterdam).

  • Access to loyalty sales.

  • Free standard shipping for any order made on the A.P.C. website and delivered to a country benefiting from the loyalty program.

When you collect 800 points over a 12-month period, you can redeem the A.P.C. Loyalty reward but must do so within one year: exchange your points for the item of your choice from a selection of pieces.

For further information, refer to the terms of service or contact us by emailing info@apc.fr.


A.P.C. Country

You're visiting the website. Continue shopping or select a different delivery country.

Choose another country/region

Choose another country/region & language


To offer you the best experience on our site, you can select your delivery country

The product has been added to your cart.

Shipping country


  • Africa
  • North America
  • South America
  • Oceania
  • Europe
  • Asia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • French
  • German